Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Eliopoulos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Eliopoulos

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BARRY WILES

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good afternoon, I love calling state farm every month to pay my bill because the staff is so nice and very respectful. I look forward to paying my state farm bill a d I appreciate them.."

Vernette Sylvester

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from the time I entered the office. I was welcomed, felt comfortable, felt like a community member part of the neighborhood. Thanks for your patience Nicole, you took the time to ensure I understood, got any issues resolved and knew my coverage. I left feeling secure knowing am fully and safely covered"

N.A. Shonek

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The helpful and friendly people at this insurance office are very easy to work with and take thorough care of their customers' insurance needs."

Angelo Roldan

October 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are very helpful and courteous. They went over my policy well. Nichole helped me lower my insurance$500. I definitely recommend this place for all your insurance needs."

Cesar Quinonez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex very friendly, staff very attentive, full service"

Kira Cheng

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company, Alex quoted me fast with no hassle. Highly recommend !"

Germaine Gray

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Full service insurance agent , the staff is easy to talk to and very attentive to your insurance needs"

Malosia L

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and easy to visit place. Catters to all your insurance needs and beyond. Nicole is a fountain of knowledge. You will not be disappointed."

Lesley Yearwood

November 25, 2020

4  out of  5
"State Farm was always known as a reputable however if you want professional, personal attention tcompany, o your policy come to Nicole Eliopoulos State farm Agency. I continuously received caring support particularly in these difficult times. I also strongly recommend Kervin Hernandez who knowledgeable and great guy to talk to."

Ken Hills

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Eli gadau

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance company, Professional, and chip Insurance, I'll so same time you got Hose insurance,"

Sasan S

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"if you need insurance dont look any further !! Nicole is by far one of the kindest human beings I have ever met. Her calm demeanor and friendly attitude is untouchable. thank you for protecting all of my cars :)"

Andrew Loucas

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"

Edgar aguilar

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"THE BEST"

Paul C.

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, competent, friendly and professional. This is is an outstanding agency. If you want wonderful service from a local neighbor, this is the place. Nicole and her team are knowledgeable and provide great personal service. 5 stars!"

Anastasia

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I know that Nicole has been in the industry of State Farm for a long time now, and has seen it all. She is incredibly knowledgeable and explains things very clearly for anyone who wants to know exactly what they will get with their insurance, etc. Everyone there is kind, friendly and there to help you get the best for your needs. Great service!"