Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A

A

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"This agency is the best!! from Nicole to Santina and Kervin this team has your best interest at heart and will not rip you off. I have had insurance through Statefarm in three different states and this is by far the best location thank you Kevin and Santina."
Profile photo of Jonathan Rosen, Esq

Jonathan Rosen, Esq

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rosen, Esq
"After my 96 year old father passed away recently, I inherited his Grandpa Buick. I decided to keep his Buick for sentimental reasons. Initially I kept his old insurance, then decided to shop around. This agency provided a less expensive policy with MUCH better coverage. Both Nicole and Santina provided friendly and ENERGETIC help with the transfer. Also, they both researched a plan where my occasional use could qualify me for another big discount . Wow all this attention and effort for what turned out to be a low cost policy. I find their team trustworthy , patient , and expert on customizing a lot of coverage for a good price. My dad would be happy to know his car continues to be driven by a loved one . Thanks to Nicole and Santana I can continue thinking about him when I am behind the wheel ."
Profile photo of Gada Tucker

Gada Tucker

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gada Tucker
"This has been the easiest experience with insurance for me by far. Santina Arrigo was more than an AMAZING agent. She walked me through step by step, made sure any offers that applied to me were offered and she has a prompt response time. The office was very welcoming and clean and I will refer friends and family in the future."
Profile photo of Andrew Hain

Andrew Hain

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hain
"Great Great experience with staff and owner. They were kind, professional, patient and compassionate. Will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of AXEL RIVAS

AXEL RIVAS

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AXEL RIVAS
"Great experience. Great service. They helped us with our insurance,,,, Thank you for your time."
Profile photo of oscar castro

oscar castro

January 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by oscar castro
"(Translated by Google) Small company (Original) Mala compania"
Profile photo of Ann Tucker

Ann Tucker

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Tucker
"Nicole and her staff are the best. I have been a customer for over 25 years and would never go anywhere else. All of our insurance business is with Nicole and I am 100% satisfied. I had an auto accident recently where I didn’t have liability and the other driver’s policy was paying the claim. I had trouble getting responses from them and Nicole immediately stepped in to help even though she wasn’t required. She goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of BARRY WILES

BARRY WILES

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BARRY WILES
"Good afternoon, I love calling state farm every month to pay my bill because the staff is so nice and very respectful. I look forward to paying my state farm bill a d I appreciate them.."
Profile photo of Vernette Sylvester

Vernette Sylvester

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernette Sylvester
"Great service from the time I entered the office. I was welcomed, felt comfortable, felt like a community member part of the neighborhood. Thanks for your patience Nicole, you took the time to ensure I understood, got any issues resolved and knew my coverage. I left feeling secure knowing am fully and safely covered"
Profile photo of N.A. Shonek

N.A. Shonek

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by N.A. Shonek
"The helpful and friendly people at this insurance office are very easy to work with and take thorough care of their customers' insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angelo Roldan

Angelo Roldan

October 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Angelo Roldan
"They are very helpful and courteous. They went over my policy well. Nichole helped me lower my insurance$500. I definitely recommend this place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cesar Quinonez

Cesar Quinonez

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Quinonez
"Alex very friendly, staff very attentive, full service"
Profile photo of Kira Cheng

Kira Cheng

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Cheng
"Great insurance company, Alex quoted me fast with no hassle. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Germaine Gray

Germaine Gray

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Germaine Gray
"Full service insurance agent , the staff is easy to talk to and very attentive to your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Malosia L

Malosia L

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Malosia L
"Friendly and easy to visit place. Catters to all your insurance needs and beyond. Nicole is a fountain of knowledge. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Lesley Yearwood

Lesley Yearwood

November 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Lesley Yearwood
"State Farm was always known as a reputable however if you want professional, personal attention tcompany, o your policy come to Nicole Eliopoulos State farm Agency. I continuously received caring support particularly in these difficult times. I also strongly recommend Kervin Hernandez who knowledgeable and great guy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ken Hills

Ken Hills

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Hills
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Eli gadau

Eli gadau

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eli gadau
"The best insurance company, Professional, and chip Insurance, I'll so same time you got Hose insurance,"
Profile photo of Sasan S

Sasan S

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sasan S
"if you need insurance dont look any further !! Nicole is by far one of the kindest human beings I have ever met. Her calm demeanor and friendly attitude is untouchable. thank you for protecting all of my cars :)"
Profile photo of Andrew Loucas

Andrew Loucas

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Loucas
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Edgar aguilar

Edgar aguilar

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar aguilar
"THE BEST"
Profile photo of Paul C.

Paul C.

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paul C.
"Helpful, competent, friendly and professional. This is is an outstanding agency. If you want wonderful service from a local neighbor, this is the place. Nicole and her team are knowledgeable and provide great personal service. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Anastasia S

Anastasia S

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Anastasia S
"I know that Nicole has been in the industry of State Farm for a long time now, and has seen it all. She is incredibly knowledgeable and explains things very clearly for anyone who wants to know exactly what they will get with their insurance, etc. Everyone there is kind, friendly and there to help you get the best for your needs. Great service!"